Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- STATIONARY
- - Washing Plants
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Mining
- - Process Design
- - Sand Classification
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
- - Aggregate Plants
- - Reclamation
- LABORATORY, MATERIAL TESTING SERVICES
- - Aggregate Testing
- - Mineral Analyses
LABORATORY, TESTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Linings-Rubber, Urethane
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
- - Cyclones
- - Wet Scrubbers
- WATER QUALITY
- - Water Clarifying Systems
SCREENING, SIZING
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- SCREENING MEDIA
- - Urethane
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Dewatering
- - Feeding
- - Horizontal
- - Inclined
- - Sizing
- - Vibrating
- - Washing
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING
- CLASSIFIERS
- - Cyclones-Wet
- - Rake
- - Rising Current
- DEWATERING
- - Clarifiers
- - Thickeners
- SCRUBBERS, WASHING
- - Attrition Cells
- - Fine Material Washers
- SEPARATORS
- - Centrifugal
- - High Efficiency
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Azfab
Contact Info
Email: contact@AZFAB.com
Phone: 520-572-7239
Fax: 520-744-4091
Street Address
1762 W. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85745
Blog
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Duane Wetherbee
Sales
Email: info@AZFAB.com

About Us

AZFAB custom designs fines recovery equipment:dewatering screens,fractionators,hydro-cyclones,durability cells,thickeners and plate and frame presses.Specialties are frac sand plant design,frac & proppant lab testing,manufacture,service field crews and process evaluation.Our facility in Tucson, AZ keeps a large inventory of spare parts, replacement parts and refurbished equipment.We know one-size does not fit all and our design team will uniquely tailor the equipment to fit your plant operation.

Where to Buy

AZFAB, LLC.

1762 West Grant Road

Tucson, AZ. 85745

Phone: 520-572-7239

Phone: 866-616-9351

Fax: 520-744-4091

Email: info@AZFAB.com

www.AZFAB.com

 

North Coast Media, LLC