Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Environmental
- - Exploration-Geology
- - Training
- EXPLORATION, GEOLOGICAL SERVICES
- - Drilling
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES (Cont'd)
- - Geotechnical Instrumentation
- LABORATORY, MATERIAL TESTING SERVICES
- - Aggregate Testing
- - Chemical Analyses
- - Mineral Analyses
- - Spectrographic Analyses
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Bowser-Morner, Inc.
Testing Laboratory and Geologic Consulting
www.bowser-morner.com
Contact Info
Email: kfletcher@bowser-morner.com
Phone: 937-236-8805
Street Address
4518 Taylorsville Road
Dayton, OH 45424
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jim Fletcher
VP/Director - Laboratory Services Division
Phone: 937-236-8805
Email: jfletcher@bowser-morner.com

About Us

A nationally recognized independent laboratory with AASHTO/ISO 17025 and R-18 accreditations in construction materials and aggregate testing. Member – ACIL.  Our laboratories are USACE validated.

Laboratory Testing services include physical and chemical testing of aggregates, concrete, masonry, soil, and bituminous material. Additional service offerings include consulting geology, mineral & aggregate reserve exploration, environmental services, and analytical chemistry.

www.bowser-morner.com

Where to Buy

Inquiries and requests for Aggregate Testing and/or Geologic Consulting Services may be directed to:

Jim Fletcher, VP/Director - Laboratory Services Division, Dayton, OH / jfletcher@bowser-morner.com

Karl Fletcher, Manager - Construction Materials Testing Laboratory, Dayon, OH / kfletcher@bowser-morner.com

Andrew Stolba, Manager - Construction Materials Testing Laboratory, Springfield, IL / astolba@bowser-morner.com

Clark Lamb, Manager - Construction Materials Testing Laboratory, Birmingham, AL / clamb@bowser-morner.com

Visit our web site at www.bowser-morner.com

North Coast Media, LLC