Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Applications
- - Computers, Programs
- - Hauling
- - Material Handling, Storage
- - Process Design
- - Transportation
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- COMMUNICATIONS
- - Truck Tracking
- COMPUTERS, HARDWARE
- - Terminals
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION (Cont'd)
- COMPUTERS, SOFTWARE
- - Billing/Accounting
- - Dispatch-Truck
- - Maintenance & Parts Inventory
- - Truck Scale Software
- - Weighing & Ticketing
- CONTROL PANELS
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- SOFTWARE
SCALES, WEIGHING
- SCALES
- - Automated Terminal
- - Automatic Weighing
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Command Alkon
Contact Info
Email: klangner@commandalkon.com
Phone: 2058793282
Street Address
1800 International Park Drive
Birmingham, AL 35243
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Karli Langner
Marketing Specialist
Email: klangner@commandalkon.com

About Us

At Command Alkon, we believe in building an amazing world with solutions that deliver automation, visibility, collaboration and simplification to the Heavy Building Materials industry. For over 40 years, our integrated, digital supply chain solutions have created an ecosystem for producers, suppliers and haulers of ready-mixed concrete, aggregates, asphalt, cement, and manufactured concrete, where operational transparency and efficiency drives profits.

Where to Buy

A complete listing of our product offerings can be found on our website www.commandalkon.com.

Contact us at www.commandalkon.com/contact to find the best solution to deliver the visibility, automation, and simplicity that your business needs.

You can also reach us at 1 (800) 624-1872 (toll free).

North Coast Media, LLC