Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Control, Controllers
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- DREDGE COMPONENTS
- - Pumps
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- GASKETS, PACKING, SEALS
- - Pump
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING
- DEWATERING
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING (Cont'd)
- SCRUBBERS, WASHING
- - Replacement Parts
|
Brands
 
Apex Heavy duty
 
Apex Heavy Duty Pumps
100% American made B2100 series New parts & pumps
www.apexhdp.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@apexhdp.com
Phone: 302-463-4488
Street Address
P O Box 282
Odessa, DE 19730
Key Contacts

Chuck Heintz
President
Phone: 302-463-4488
Email: chuck@apexhdp.com

About Us
100% American made B2100 series New parts & pumps
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC