Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, National Sales Manager & Classifieds
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Darren Constantino, Editor
216-706-3747, dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net

Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- REBUILDING, SALVAGE SERVICES
- - Refurbish Bearings
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- BREAKERS
- - Bearings, Refurbished
- - Mechanical
- CRUSHERS
- - Bearings, Refurbished
- - Crusher Parts
- - Jaw
- MILLS
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING (Cont'd)
- - Ball
- - Bearings, Refurbished
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- DREDGE COMPONENTS
- - Bearings
- - Drives
HAULING
- RAIL EQUIPMENT
- - Bearings
- TRUCK/TRAILER COMPONENTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Bearings
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- GASKETS, PACKING, SEALS
|
Brands
 
no brands available
A.1. Babbitt Co.
Contact Info
Email: a1babbitt@aol.com
Phone: 724-379-6588
Fax: 724-379-8485
Street Address
Donora Industrial Park
P.O. Box 791
1122 Babbitt Rd.
Donora, PA 15033
Key Contacts

Brad Rodeheaver
Pres
Phone: 724-379-6588
Fax: 724-379-8485
Email: a1babbitt@aol.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC