Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, National Sales Manager & Classifieds
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Darren Constantino, Editor
216-706-3747, dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net

Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
POWER SYSTEMS
- MOTORS-ELECTRIC
- - Motors 25-500 Hp
- - Motors Over 500 Hp
POWER SYSTEMS (Cont'd)
- - Motors Under 25 Hp
|
Brands
 
E-Plus 3
Speed Engineered
Century
Universal
E-Plus
 
A.O. Smith Electrical Products Co.
Contact Info
Email: info@aosmith.com
Phone: 937-667-2431
Fax: 937-667-5030
Street Address
531 N Fourth St.
Tipp City, OH 45371
Key Contacts

Heather Scaggs
Marcomm Mgr
Phone: 937-667-2431
Fax: 937-667-5030
Email: info@aosmith.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC