Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- DOZERS, LOADERS, SCRAPERS, GRADERS
- DREDGE COMPONENTS
- DREDGES, CRANES COMPLETE
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
EXCAVATING, LOADING (Cont'd)
- EXCAVATORS, SHOVELS
- UNLOADERS
|
Brands
 
ESCO
CAT
Volvo
Komatsu
John Deere
Case
Liebherr
P&H
 
A&S Machinery Co., Ltd.
Contact Info
Email: annie@sparewearparts.com
Phone: 86 28 61152008
Fax: 0086 28 8612 9221
Street Address
469 Xinsheng Road, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, China
Chengdu, SC 610041
Key Contacts

Annie Liu
Manager
Phone: 0086 28 61152008
Fax: 0086 28 8612 9221
Email: annie@sparewearparts.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC