Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- COMPUTERS, SOFTWARE
- - Quality Control
- INSTRUMENTS
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION (Cont'd)
- - Metal Detectors
|
Brands
 
Advanced Detection Systems Protector HD
SurroundScan Protector LP (Low-Profile)
 
Advanced Detection Systems
Metal detectors protect your crushers and screens
www.adsdetection.com
Contact Info
Email: dsmith@adsdetection.com
Phone: 414-672-0553
Fax: 414-672-5354
Street Address
4740 W Electric Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53219
Key Contacts

David Smith
Sales Mananger
Phone: 414-672-0553
Fax: 414-672-5354
Email: dsmith@adsdetection.com

About Us
Metal detectors protect your crushers and screens
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC