Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- PORTABLE
- - Concrete Recycling
- - Crushing Plants
- - Rip Rap Plants
- - Screening Plants
- - Stationary Rockbreaking Boom Systems
- - Washing Plants
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - Cone
- - Crusher Feeder
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING (Cont'd)
- - Crusher Parts
- - Crusher Refurbishing
- - Gyratory
- - Hammermill
- - Impact-Single Rotor
- - Jaw
- - Portable Systems
- - Roll-Double
- - Roll-Triple
- - VSI - Vertical Shaft Impactor
|
Brands
 
Thunderbird II
 
Aggregate Machinery Inc.
Contact Info
Email: sales@thunderbird2.com
Phone: 503-390-6284
Fax: 503-390-6342
Street Address
3575 Blossom Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Key Contacts

Roger Jensen
Pres
Phone: 503-390-6284
Fax: 503-390-6342
Email: sales@thunderbird2.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC