Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Computers, Programs
- - Electrical Engineering
- - Process Design
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
- - Control Systems
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- COMMUNICATIONS
- - Alarms
- COMPUTERS, SOFTWARE
- - Plant Design & Equipment Utilization
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Control, Controllers
- - Level Indicators
- - Rotary Speed Sensing Systems
- - Transducers
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Motion Switches
POWER SYSTEMS
- MOTORS-GENERATOR ACCESSORIES
- - Enclosures
- - Switchgear
- - Transformers
SAFETY
- EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- - Accident Prevention Equipment
- - Alarms, Warning Devices
|
Brands
 
no brands available
American Mine Research Inc. (AMR)
Contact Info
Email: bsaxton
@americanmineresearch.com

Phone: 276-928-1712
Toll Free: 800-541-5583
Fax: 276-928-1814
Street Address
12187 N. Scenic Hwy.
P.O. Box 234
Rocky Gap, VA 24366-0234
Key Contacts

Bob Saxton
Gen Mgr
Phone: 276-928-1712
Fax: 276-928-1814
Email: bsaxton@americanmineresearch.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC