Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
- - Aggregate Plants
- - Lightweight Aggregate Plants
- - Lime Plants
- - Pollution Control
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Analyzers
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
- - Baghouses
- DUST MONITORING
POLLUTION CONTROL (Cont'd)
- - Monitors
POWER SYSTEMS
- POWER GENERATION
- - Cogeneration Equipment
SAFETY
- EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- - Environmental Protection
- - Fire Protection Equipment
|
Brands
 
Cyclops
Landmark
Landscan
 
Ametek Land Inc.
Contact Info
Email: irsales@ametek.com
Phone: 412-826-4444
Fax: 412-826-4460
Street Address
150 Freeport Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Key Contacts

Michelle Rohm
Sls & Mktg Coord
Phone: 412-826-4444
Fax: 412-826-4460
Email: irsales@ametek.com; comb@ametek.com

Luanne DiPaolo
Sales & Mktg Coord
Phone: 412-826-4444
Fax: 412-826-4460
Email: irsales@ametek.com; comb@ametek.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC