Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
- - Metallic (other than liners)
- - Paints & Other Non-Metallic
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- EPOXIES
- - Adhesives
|
Brands
 
Cocoon
Polacav
Polagard
Polajoint
 
Andek Corporation
High performance coatings and sealant systems
www.andek.com
Contact Info
Email: aliss@andek.com
Phone: 1-856-786-6900
Toll Free: 1-800-800-2844
Fax: 1-856-786-0580
Street Address
850 Glen Avenue
P.O. Box 392 08057
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Key Contacts

Andrew Liss
Vice President
Phone: 1-856-786-6900
Email: aliss@andek.com

About Us
High performance coatings and sealant systems
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC