Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Linings-Ceramic
- - Linings-Rubber, Urethane
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Belt Cleaners, Scrapers
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- - Conveyor Skirting
- - Impact Bars
- - Impact Beds
|
Brands
 
Raptor
Accuflo
Eraser
Redi-Liner
Load Zone
Snap-Loc
Wedge-Loc
Safe Torque
Kryptane
Fold-N-Seal
Front Line
Evolution
Kryptane Xtreme
 
Argonics Inc.
Urethane wear products for the aggregate industry
www.argonics.com
Contact Info
Email: information@argonics.com
Phone: 906-226-9747
Toll Free: 800-991-2746
Fax: 906-226-9779
Street Address
520 9th Street
Gwinn, MI 49841
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Argonics Information
Information
Phone: 800-991-2746
Fax: 906-226-9779
Email: information@argonics.com

About Us
Urethane wear products for the aggregate industry
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC