Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BLASTING
- ACCESSORIES
- - Blasting Plugs
|
Brands
 
Stemplug
Max-Blast
 
B.F. Carr & Assocs.
StemPlug and Max-Blast Plugs
www.stemplug.com
Contact Info
Email: bfcarr@gmail.com
Phone: 314-497-6075
Toll Free: 800-770-1831
Fax: 314-966-6985
Street Address
112 N Harrison Ave.
St Louis, MO 63122
Key Contacts

Brian Carr
Pres
Phone: 314-497-6075
Fax: 314-966-6985
Email: bfcarr@stemplug.com

About Us
StemPlug and Max-Blast Plugs
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC