Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- LUBRICATION
- - Fluid Filters
|
Brands
 
Dahl
Hastings Premium Filters
Baldwin Filters
 
Baldwin Filters
Heavy-duty lube, air, fuel and coolant filters
www.baldwinfilter.com
Contact Info
Email: info@baldwinfilter.com
Phone: 308-234-1951
Toll Free: 800-822-5394
Fax: 800-828-4453
Street Address
4400 E Hwy. 30
P.O. Box 6010 68848-6010
Kearney, NE 68847
Key Contacts

Jean Seitz
Mktg Comm Coord
Phone: 308-234-1951
Fax: 800-828-4453
Email: info@baldwinfilter.com

About Us
Heavy-duty lube, air, fuel and coolant filters
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC