Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BLASTING
- EQUIPMENT
- - Seismometers
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Level Indicators
- - Pressure Switches
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION (Cont'd)
- - Temperature Sensors
- - Transducers
|
Brands
 
Pace Transducer
C.J. Enterprises
 
C.J. Instruments Inc.
Contact Info
Email: cjinstruments@aol.com
Phone: 818-996-4131
Fax: 818-708-8473
Street Address

P.O. Box 570430 91357-0430
Tarzana, CA 91357
Key Contacts

Marshall Cantor
Engineering Mgr
Phone: 818-996-4131
Fax: 818-708-8473
Email: cjinstruments@aol.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC