Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- COMPUTERS, SOFTWARE
- - Weighing & Ticketing
SCALES, WEIGHING
- SCALES
- - Automated Terminal
- - Automatic Weighing
- - Hopper
- - Load Cells
- - Platform
- - Portable
SCALES, WEIGHING (Cont'd)
- - Rail
- - Recording
- - Truck
- - Truck Scale Software & Data Collection Systems
- - Weight Indicators
- - Weight Printers
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Cardinal Scale Manufacturing Co.
ISO 9001:2008 Certified USA Scale Manufacturer
www.cardinalscale.com
Contact Info
Email: cardinal@cardet.com
Phone: 417-673-4631
Toll Free: 800-441-4237
Fax: 417-673-5001
Street Address
203 E Daugherty St.
P.O. Box 151
Webb City, MO 64870
Key Contacts

Jonathan Sabo
VP, Marketing
Phone: 417-673-4631
Fax: 417-673-5001
Email: jsabo@cardet.com

About Us
ISO 9001:2008 Certified USA Scale Manufacturer
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC