Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- MILL LINERS-MEDIA
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
- - Alloys-Heat Resistant
- - Alloys-Impact Resistant
- - Castings-Alloy Steel
- - Castings-Iron
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Castings-Manganese
- - Castings-Nickel Steel
- - Castings-Nonferrous
- - Castings-Steel
- - Linings-Ceramic
- - Linings-Metal
- - Linings-Plastic
- - Linings-Rubber, Urethane
- - Wear Metal Backing
- - Wear Parts (Crushers)
|
Brands
 
no brands available
CarWil LLC
Contact Info
Email: winnemucca@hardoxwearparts.com
Phone: 775-625-1546
Fax: 775-625-1546
Street Address
5500 Westmoreland Rd.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Key Contacts

Scott Carriere
President
Phone: 775-738-3777
Fax: 775-625-1546
Email: sales@carwil.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC