Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BUILDINGS
- Electrical Equipment Buildings
- Metal Prefabricated Buildings
- Operator Buildings
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Construction
- - Expert Witness, Legal
- - Material Handling, Storage
- - Mechanical Engineering
- - Strategic Planning
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES (Cont'd)
- - Loading/Unloading Facilities
MATERIAL HANDLING
- BULK STORAGE
- - Hopper Feeders
- - Hoppers
- CONVEYORS
- - Belt
- - Chain
- - Drag
- - Floating
- - Stackables
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Demar Services Inc.
Contact Info
Email: richard.hart@demar-ltd.com
Phone: 713-963-0930
Fax: 713-963-0941
Street Address
6200 Savoy Dr. Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77036
Key Contacts

Richard Hart
Sls Mgr
Phone: 713-963-0930
Fax: 713-963-0941
Email: richard.hart@demar-ltd.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC