Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- PORTABLE
- - Concrete Recycling
- - Crushing Plants
- - Rip Rap Plants
- - Screening Plants
- STATIONARY
- - Concrete Recycling
- - Crushing Plants
- - Rip Rap Plants
- - Screening Plants
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING (Cont'd)
- CRUSHERS
- - Crusher Parts
- - Hammermill
- - Impact-Single Rotor
- - Jaw
- - Portable Systems
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYORS
- - Portables
- - Stacker, Radial
SCREENING, SIZING
|
Brands
 
UltraMax(R)
RapiDeploy(R)
E-Plant(TM)
Stealth(TM)
RipRap(R)
 
Eagle Crusher Company, Inc.
Portable Recycle Concrete/Asphalt/Aggregate Plants
www.eaglecrusher.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@eaglecrusher.com
Phone: 419-468-2288
Toll Free: 800-253-2453
Fax: 419-468-4840
Street Address
P.O. Box 537
Galion, OH 44833
Social Media
Key Contacts

Eagle Crusher Sales
Sales
Phone: 419-468-2288
Fax: 419-468-4840
Email: sales@eaglecrusher.com

About Us

Eagle Crusher Co., Inc. is a worldwide leader in the design and manufacture of a complete line of heavy-duty impact crushers, portable crushing and screening plants, portable scalping and screening plants, jaw crushers, hammermills, and conveyors for the recycle concrete, asphalt, aggregate, and sand and gravel industries. The Eagle Crusher UltraMax® series of plants delivers the highest production rates, highest quality, uniform spec product, and minimum down time for maximum profitability.

 

North Coast Media, LLC