Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- LUBRICATION
- - Bearing Lubrication
- - Fluid Filters
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Lubrication Equipment
- - Lubrication Systems-Automatic
|
Brands
 
Farval
Dualine
Singline
 
Farval Lubrication Systems Inc.
Contact Info
Email: dgervasi@farval.com
Phone: 252-527-6001
Toll Free: 800-227-1063
Fax: 252-527-9232
Street Address
2685 Airport Rd.
Kinston, NC 28504
Key Contacts

David Gervasi
Prod Mgr
Phone: 252-527-6001
Fax: 252-527-9232
Email: dgervasi@farval.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC