Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
EXCAVATING, LOADING
HAULING
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
|
Brands
 
no brands available
G.E. Mathis Company
Precision contract manufacturing/ job shop fabric.
www.gemathis.com
Contact Info
Email: chicago@hardoxwearparts.com
Phone: 773-586-3800
Fax: 773-586-0070
Street Address
6100 S. Oak Park Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638-4095
Key Contacts

Daniel Stapleton
Sales Manager
Phone: 773-362-3310
Fax: 773-586-3800
Email: dstapleton@gemathis.com

About Us
Precision contract manufacturing/ job shop fabric.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC