Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- TOOLS, ACCESSORIES
- - Air & Power Tools
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Floodlights, Lighting
|
Brands
 
no brands available
General Equipment Company
Family-owned manufacturer for more than 60 years.
www.generalequip.com
Contact Info
Email: general@generalequip.com
Phone: 507-451-5510
Toll Free: 800-533-0524
Fax: 507-451-5511
Street Address
620 Alexander Dr.
Owatonna, MN 55060
Key Contacts

Dennis Von Ruden
President
Phone: 800-533-0524
Fax: 507-451-5511
Email: general@generalequip.com

About Us
Family-owned manufacturer for more than 60 years.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC