Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- MILLS
- - Vibratory
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYORS
- - Vibratory
- FEEDERS
- - Feeder/Scalper
- - Vibrating-Electromagnetic
- - Vibrating-Mechanical
- - Vibrating-Pneumatic
- - Weigh Feeders
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Dewatering
- - Feeding
- - Finger
- - Grizzly
- - Sizing
- - Vibrating
WASHING, BENEFICATION & CLASSIFYING
- CLASSIFIERS
- - Air Separators
- - Vibrating
|
Brands
 
Para-Mount II
Vibra-Drum
Syncro-Coil
Un-Coaler
 
General Kinematics Corporation
Contact Info
Email: info@generalkinematics.com
Phone: 815-455-3222
Toll Free: 800-338-2240
Fax: 815-455-2285
Street Address
5050 Rickert Rd.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Key Contacts

Bill Guptail
Sls Mgr
Phone: 815-455-3222
Fax: 815-455-2285
Email: mail@generalkinematics.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC