Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Expert Witness, Legal
- - Mergers, Acquisitions
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES (Cont'd)
- - Strategic Planning
- - Valuations
|
Brands
 
no brands available
George Spilka & Assocs.
National acquisition advisory firm est. in 1978
www.georgespilka.com
Contact Info
Email: spilka@georgespilka.com
Phone: 412-486-8189
Fax: 412-486-3697
Street Address

Castle Town Sq. S, Ste. 301
Allison Park, PA 15101
Key Contacts

George Spilka
Pres
Phone: 412-486-8189
Fax: 412-486-3697
Email: spilka@georgespilka.com

About Us
National acquisition advisory firm est. in 1978
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC