Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BLASTING
- EQUIPMENT
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Blasting
- - Dust Control
- - Expert Witness, Legal
- - Exploration-Geology
- EXPLORATION, GEOLOGICAL SERVICES
- - Geological, Geophysical Surveys
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES (Cont'd)
- - Seismologic Surveys
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Meters, Recorders
- - Seismographs
|
Brands
 
SSU 3000LC
SSU 3000-EZ Plus
SSU 3000 LCP
SSU 5500
 
GeoSonics, Inc.
Vibration monitoring consultants
www.geosonicsvibratech.com
Contact Info
Email: info@geosonicsvibratech.com
Phone: 724-934-2900
Toll Free: 800-992-9395
Fax: 724-934-2999
Street Address
359 Northgate Dr.
Warrendale, PA 15086
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jeffrey Straw
VP/SE Area Mgr
Phone: 954-424-2101
Fax: 954-424-2104
Email: jstraw@geosonics.com

About Us
Vibration monitoring consultants
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC