Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
DRILLING (ROCK)
- ACCESSORIES, PARTS
- - Bits
- - Down-the-Hole Hammer
- - Rods
- - Tools
- DRILL RIGS
- - Crawler Mounted
- - Hydraulic
- - Self-Contained
- - Truck Mounted
DRILLING (ROCK) (Cont'd)
- DRILLS
- - Auger
- - Percussion-Downhole
- - Percussion-Rotary
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATORS, SHOVELS
- - Shovel, Hydraulic
HAULING
- TRUCKS, TRUCK CHASSIS
- - Off-Highway
|
Brands
 
Texoma Auger Tools
Hydra Trac Drills
Infinity Series Rotary Drills
Halco DTH Hammers & Bits
Hydra-Trac
Infinity
Unit Rig
O & K
Halco
Terex Halco
Terex
 
Halco Rock Tools Limited
World leading DTH hammers and bits.
www.halcorocktools.com
Contact Info
Email: eddie.dalby@halcorocktools.com
Phone: 903-893-2300
Toll Free: 9038932300
Street Address
2720 Fallon Drive
Sherman, TX 75090
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Lou McDuffy
Mktg Svcs Mgr
Phone: 972-265-7100
Fax: 972-265-7190
Email: lou.mcduffy@terexmining.com

Mike Holt
Sls Mgr
Phone: 011-44-1422-399-900
Fax: 011-44-1422-330-186
Email: halco@halcodrilling.com

Jim Laroche
Sls Mgr
Phone: 705-524-5000
Fax: 705-524-5111
Email: jim.laroche@reedrill.com

About Us
World leading DTH hammers and bits.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC