Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- MAINTENANCE
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
- EXCAVATORS, SHOVELS
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
|
Brands
 
Hardox Wear Plate
Strenx Performance Steel
 
Hardox Wearparts
Contact Info
Email: info@hardoxwearparts.com
Phone: 412-203-1620
Toll Free: 800-442-7369
Fax: 412-203-1650
Street Address
300 Corporate Center Drive
Suite 010
Pittsburgh, PA 15108
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Customer Service
Phone: 800-442-7369
Email: info@hardoxwearparts.com

About Us

Hardox Wearparts is the world’s leading provider of wear parts and wear services. With more than 300 centers in over 75 countries there is always a Hardox Wearparts Center close to you. Be sure to look for the Hardox Wearparts logo in the Buyers Guide identifying our centers in the US and Canada. Every Hardox Wearparts center has a certified workshop with wear specialists, skilled craftsmen and production resources to ensure your wear parts and repair work meet the highest standards.

Where to Buy

To locate your nearest Hardox Wearparts Center visit hardoxwearparts.com/contact, 800-442-7369 Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5 pm EST or email us at info@hardoxwearparts.com.

Website: hardoxwearparts.com, duroxite.com, hardox.com

North Coast Media, LLC