Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- MILL LINERS-MEDIA
- - Liners
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Screen Attachment
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- GRATES, FLOORING
- - Flooring-Open Metal
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Wear Metal Backing
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Perforated Plate
- - Stainless Steel
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Sizing
- - Vibrating
|
Brands
 
Permis
 
Harrington & King Perforating Co.
Contact Info
Email: sales@hkperf.com
Phone: 773-626-1800
Toll Free: 800-621-3869
Fax: 773-261-1686
Street Address
5655 W Fillmore St.
Chicago, IL 60644-5504
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Rick Williams
Sls Mgr
Phone: 773-626-1800
Fax: 773-261-1686
Email: sales@hkperf.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC