Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
DRILLING (ROCK)
- ACCESSORIES, PARTS
- - Bits
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
- - Metallic (other than liners)
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Impact Resistant
- - Castings-Alloy Steel
- - Linings-Metal
- - Linings-Rubber, Urethane
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Wear Metal Backing
- WELDING, HARDFACING
- - Brazing Rods, Fluxes
- - Hardfacing Alloys-Rods
- - Hardfacing Equipment-Automatic
- - Hardfacing Equipment-Semi-Automatic
- - Welding Rods
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Hartwell Industries Inc.
Contact Info
Email: chartwell@hartwellcarbide.com
Phone: 713-771-4040
Fax: 713-771-8080
Street Address

P.O. Box 36589
Houston, TX 77236-6589
Key Contacts

Charles Hartwell
Pres
Phone: 713-771-4040
Fax: 713-771-8080
Email: chartwell@hartwellcarbide.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC