Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- CONTROL PANELS
|
Brands
 
StarJet
NovaStar
MegaStar
 
Hauck Mfg Co.
Combustion equipment- rotary dryers and fluid bed
www.hauckburner.com
Contact Info
Email: hauck@hauckburner.com
Phone: 717-272-3051
Fax: 717-273-9882
Street Address

P.O. Box 100 North Harris Street
Cleona, PA 17042
Key Contacts

Michael Blantz
Product Mgr-Asphalt
Phone: 717-272-3051
Fax: 717-273-9882
Email: hauck@hauckburner.com

About Us
Combustion equipment- rotary dryers and fluid bed
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC