Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- PORTABLE
- - Screening Plants
- - Washing Plants
- STATIONARY
- - Screening Plants
- - Washing Plants
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- REBUILDING, SALVAGE SERVICES
- - Rebuilt Equipment
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
- - Bar
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Rubber
- - Self-Cleaning Screen Media
- - Urethane
- - Woven Wire
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Horizontal
- - Inclined
- - Sizing
- - Vibrating
- - Washing
|
Brands
 
Ty-Rod Woven Wire
Ton-Cap Woven Wire
Cobra Vibe Self-Cleaning
Tyrethane Polyurethane
Ty-Clean Woven Wire
Ty-Wire Hybrid
Hydro-Clean
Scarabaeus Pelletizing Disc
Pulse Vibration Analysis
Tyler F-Class Vibrating Screen
Tyler T-Class Vibrating Screen
Tyler XL-Class Vibrating Screen
Ty-Dura Rubber
Ty-Plate Perforated Plate
Ty-Max Polyurethane
Double T Woven Wire
Tyler Square Woven Wire
Multi-Shute Woven Wire
Tyler Mineral Processing Screens
Major Wire Flex-Mat 3
 
Haver and Boecker
Aggregates and mining equipment manufacturer
www.havercanada.com
Contact Info
Email: info@havercanada.com
Phone: 1-905-688-2644
Toll Free: 800-325-5993
Fax: 1-905-688-4733
Street Address
225 Ontario St.
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7B6 Canada
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Peter Kilmurray
Vice President of Sales
Phone: 905-688-2644
Email: pkilmurray@havercanada.com

About Us
Aggregates and mining equipment manufacturer
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC