Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Ideal Steel
Specialists in custom flame cutting
www.idealsteelinc.com
Contact Info
Email: eugene@hardoxwearparts.com
Phone: 800 654 6996
Street Address
90693 Link Road
Eugene, OR 97404
Other Branches
About Us
Specialists in custom flame cutting
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC