Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Dust Control
- ENGINEERING SERVICES-COMPLETE
- - Control Systems
- - Pollution Control
MATERIAL HANDLING
- FEEDERS
- - Rotary Vane
POLLUTION CONTROL
- CONTAINMENT STRUCTURES
- DUST COLLECTION, SUPPRESSION
- - Bag Filters
POLLUTION CONTROL (Cont'd)
- - Baghouse Maintenance, Inspection
- - Baghouses
- - Cyclones
- - Diffusers
- - Drill Dust Collectors
- - Dust Conditioners
- - Dust Encapsulation Systems
- - Dust Suppressants
- - Dust Suppression Equipment
- - Filters
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Imperial Systems Inc.
Contact Info
Email: info@isystemsweb.com
Phone: 724-662-2801
Toll Free: 800-918-3013
Fax: 724-662-2803
Street Address
300 Imperial Dr.
Jackson Center, PA 16133
Key Contacts

Tricia Craig
Mktg
Phone: 724-662-2801
Fax: 724-662-2803
Email: info@isystemsweb.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC