Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
DREDGING
- DREDGES, CRANES COMPLETE
|
Brands
 
Versi-Dredge
Weedmaster
 
IMS Dredges
Builder of one truck transportable sand dredges
imsdredge.com
Contact Info
Email: versidredge@imsdredge.com
Phone: 913-642-5100
Toll Free: 866-467-4010
Fax: 913-642-5119
Street Address
10500 Barkley St
Ste 200
Overland Park, KS 66212
Key Contacts

Ryan Horton
Vice President
Phone: 913-642-5100
Fax: 913-642-5119
Email: rhorton@imsdredge.com

About Us
Builder of one truck transportable sand dredges
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC