Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
DREDGING
- COMPONENTS, DREDGES
- - Drives
- - Hydraulic Systems
- - Pumps
- - Winches
HAULING
- RAIL EQUIPMENT
- - Rail, Unloading Systems
- TRUCK/TRAILER COMPONENTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Vibrators
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- TOOLS, ACCESSORIES
- - Cranes, Winches
- WELDING, HARDFACING
- - Crusher Roll Rebuilders-Automatic
- - Hardfacing Equipment-Automatic
- - Hardfacing Equipment-Semi-Automatic
MATERIAL HANDLING
- BULK STORAGE
- - Bin Vibrators
- PUMPS
- - Hydraulic
- - Piston
POWER SYSTEMS
- HYDRAULIC POWER PLANTS
- MOTORS-NON-ELECTRIC
- - Hydraulic
POWER TRANSMISSION
- CYLINDERS
- - Hydraulic
- DRIVES
- - Gear
- - Gear-Shaft Mounted
- - Variable Speed
- SPEED REDUCERS
- - Gears
- - Reducers, Gear
- - Reducers, Speed
|
Brands
 
Titan
HydraPac
 
Innovative Hydraulic Designs
Contact Info
Email: info@ihd-usa.com
Phone: 713-849-2949
Fax: 713-849-5638
Street Address
1773 Westborough Dr.
Katy, TX 77449
Key Contacts

Don West
Sales Director

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC