Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
HAULING
- TRAILERS
- TRUCK/TRAILER COMPONENTS, ACCESSORIES
- TRUCKS, TRUCK CHASSIS
SAFETY
- EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
SAFETY (Cont'd)
- - Roll-Over Protection
SCALES, WEIGHING
|
Brands
 
LS-WIM Axle Scales
LS630 Portable Low-Speed Weigh-In-Motion
PT300 Wheel Load Scales
LP600 Low-Profile Wheel Load Scales
AX900 Scales System
CW250 Platform Scale
Weigh-In-Motion Strip Sensors
PT300DW Wheel Load Scales
 
Intercomp Scales & Weighing Systems
Intercomp builds scales and measurement equipment.
www.intercompcompany.com
Contact Info
Email: chrisb@intercompcompany.com
Phone: 763-476-2531
Street Address
3839 County Road 116
Medina, MN 55340
Key Contacts

Mike Tetzlaff
Sale Representative
Phone: 763-476-2531
Fax: 763-476-2613
Email: miket@intercompcompany.com

About Us
Intercomp builds scales and measurement equipment.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC