Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- MILL LINERS-MEDIA
- - Liners
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Linings-Plastic
- - Linings-Rubber, Urethane
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Pulley Lagging
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Urethane
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Inclined
- - Revolving, Trommel
- - Sizing
- - Vibrating
|
Brands
 
Irathane
Iracore
 
Irathane Systems
Contact Info
Email: info@irproducts.com
Phone: 218-263-8831
Fax: 218-262-4103
Street Address
3516 E 13 Ave.
Hibbing, MN 55746
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Rick Glad
VP Sls & Mktg
Phone: 218-263-8831
Fax: 218-262-4103
Email: info@irproducts.com

Rian Burkes
Sls Mgr
Phone: 218-263-8831
Fax: 218-262-4103
Email: rianb@irproducts.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC