Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
HAULING
MATERIAL HANDLING
|
Brands
 
no brands available
J&J Truck Bodies & Trailers
Manufacturers of dump truck and off road bodies.
www.jjbodies.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@jjbodies.com
Phone: 814-444-3400
Toll Free: 800-777-2671
Fax: 814-444-3585
Street Address
10558 Somerset Pike
Somerset, PA 15501
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Larry Faidley
Inside Sales
Phone: 814-444-3400
Fax: 814-443-2621
Email: ldf@jjbodies.com

About Us
Manufacturers of dump truck and off road bodies.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC