Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BLASTING
- EQUIPMENT
- - Computer Software for Blast Design
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- COMPUTERS, SOFTWARE
- - Quality Control
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Analyzers
- - Level Indicators
LABORATORY, TESTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
- LABORATORY, TESTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
- - Apparatus
- - Sieves, Test
MATERIAL HANDLING
- SAMPLING SYSTEMS
POLLUTION CONTROL
- DUST MONITORING
- - Monitors
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Sizing
|
Brands
 
Rock Sizer
Liquid Vision
Minitemp
 
J.M. Canty Inc.
Contact Info
Email: sales@jmcanty.com
Phone: 716-625-4227
Fax: 716-625-4228
Street Address
6100 Donner Rd.
Lockport, NY 14094
Key Contacts

Keith Demonstoy
Applications Engineer
Phone: 716-625-4227
Fax: 716-625-4228
Email: sales@jmcanty.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC