Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- PORTABLE
- - Concrete Recycling
- - Crushing Plants
- - Screening Plants
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - Cone
- - Hammermill
- - Jaw
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING (Cont'd)
- - Portable Systems
- - VSI - Vertical Shaft Impactor
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Horizontal
- - Inclined
|
Brands
 
no brands available
J.W. Jones Co.
Contact Info
Email: sales@jwjonescompany.com
Phone: 765-537-2279
Toll Free: 800-342-5491
Fax: 765-537-2171
Street Address
2468 SR 67 S
P.O. Box 64
Paragon, IN 46166
Key Contacts

Kelley Wolfe
Controller
Phone: 765-537-2279
Fax: 765-537-2171
Email: sales@jwjonescompany.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC