Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
DRILLING (ROCK)
- ACCESSORIES, PARTS
- - Lubricants
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- CLEANING
- - Cleaning Compounds
- - Degreasing
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Metallic (other than liners)
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- EPOXIES
- - Adhesives
- LUBRICATION
- - Greases
|
Brands
 
Kopr-Kote
Z-50
J-75/J-89
AP-5
WLD
WRL
 
Jet-Lube Inc.
Contact Info
Email: sales@jetlube.com
Phone: 713-674-7617
Toll Free: 800-538-5823
Fax: 713-678-4604
Street Address
4849 Homestead Rd. Ste. 232
Houston, TX 77028
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Tom Blake
VP Sls
Phone: 713-674-7617
Fax: 713-678-4604
Email: sales@jetlube.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC