Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
- EPOXIES
- - Adhesives
- - Ceramic Beaded
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- LININGS
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
- - Linings-Ceramic
|
Brands
 
Abresist
 
Kalenborn Abresist Corporation
Provides wear and abrasion resistant linings.
www.abresist.com
Contact Info
Email: info@abresist.com
Phone: 260-774-3327
Toll Free: 800-348-0717
Fax: 260-774-3832
Street Address
5541 North State Rd. 13
P.O. Box 38
Urbana, IN 46990-0038
Key Contacts

Craig Frendewey
Sales Manager

About Us
Provides wear and abrasion resistant linings.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC