Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BLENDING, MIXING
- BLENDING, MIXING
- - Pugmills
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - Crusher Parts
- - See also WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Bucket Wear Parts (Lips, Teeth)
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
- - Alloys-Heat Resistant
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Alloys-Impact Resistant
- - Castings-Alloy Steel
- - Castings-Iron
- - Castings-Nickel Steel
- - Linings-Metal
- - Wear Parts (Crushers)
|
Brands
 
Uni-Mix
Uni-Flights
Wear Patch
Longhorn Tip
 
Kenco Engineering Inc.
Wear parts for aggregate, asphalt and concrete
www.kencoengineering.com
Contact Info
Email: Jeff@kencoengineering.com
Phone: 916-782-8494
Toll Free: 800-363-9859
Fax: 916-783-3494
Street Address
2155 PFE Rd.
P.O. Box 1467 95678
Roseville, CA 95747
Key Contacts

Jeff Robinson
Dir Sls
Phone: 916-622-2527
Fax: 916-783-3494
Email: jeff@kencoengineering.com

About Us
Wear parts for aggregate, asphalt and concrete
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC