Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- MAINTENANCE
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
- EXCAVATORS, SHOVELS
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- COATINGS & LININGS
- - Abrasive Resistant
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Lakehead Ironworks
State of the art fabrication facility
www.lakeheadironworks.com
Contact Info
Email: thunder-bay@hardoxwearparts.com
Phone: 807-622-0658
Street Address
38 Haniak Rd
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7K 0C8 Canada
Key Contacts

Uwe Quast
President
Phone: 807-622-0658
Email: uwe@lakeheadironworks.com

About Us
State of the art fabrication facility
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC