Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
BUILDINGS
- Electrical Equipment Buildings
- Metal Prefabricated Buildings
- Operator Buildings
POWER SYSTEMS
- MOTORS-GENERATOR ACCESSORIES
POWER SYSTEMS (Cont'd)
- - Enclosures
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Lectrus
Contact Info
Email: info@lectrus.com
Phone: 423-894-9268
Toll Free: 800-445-8791
Fax: 423-553-6166
Street Address
2215 - C Olan Mills Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Key Contacts

Larry Woolums
EVP Sales
Phone: 423-894-9268
Fax: 423-894-9337
Email: sales@lectrus.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC