Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - Crusher Parts
- MILL LINERS-MEDIA
- - Balls-Grinding
- - Liner Fasteners
- - Liners
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Crawler Parts (Idlers, Sprockets, Treads)
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- EPOXIES
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Ceramic Beaded
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Castings-Iron
- - Castings-Manganese
- - Linings-Metal
- - Wear Parts (Crushers)
|
Brands
 
no brands available
M.E. Elecmetal
Contact Info
Email: info@me-elecmetal.com
Phone: 763-788-1651
Fax: 763-788-8300
Street Address
3901 University Ave. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Key Contacts

Michael Haugen
Sr Product Dev Engineer
Phone: 763-788-1651
Fax: 763-788-8300
Email: info@me-elecmetal.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC