Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
- - High Vibration Wire Screen
- - Self-Cleaning Screen Media
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Stainless Steel
- - Wire-Stainless Steel
- - Woven Wire
|
Brands
 
Flex-Mat
Flex-Mat 3 Series LFM
Flex-Mat 3 Double-Wire
OptimumWire
Double-Weave
 
Major Wire Industries Ltd.
Contact Info
Email: info@majorflexmat.com
Phone: 450-659-7681
Fax: 450-659-5570
Street Address
225 N Montcalm Blvd.
Candiac, QC J5R 3L6 Canada
Social Media
About Us

Major Wire is a leading manufacturer of screen media throughout North American and International markets. The company has built a reputation as a pioneer of premium quality screen media that serves the aggregate, mining, recycle, and other related markets. MAJOR's Flex-Mat, a High-Performance Vibrating Screen Media is constructed of independently vibrating wires and polyurethane strips that dramatically increase throughput, lengthen wear life, and eliminate blinding, pegging and clogging.

Where to Buy

Major is a leading global manufacturer of high-performance wire screening media, renowned for its distinctive lime green Flex-Mat High Vibration OptimumWire Screens that dramatically increase throughput, lengthen wear life and eliminate blinding and pegging, and for its woven screens made with OptimumWire, the longest-lasting woven cloth in the industry. 

Major masters wire quality, screen manufacturing and the screening process to help producers of the aggregate, mining and recycling industries increase their screening performance and profitability.

North Coast Media, LLC