Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Belt Take-ups
- - Conveyor Idlers
- - Conveyor Pulleys
- - Pulley Lagging
- CONVEYORS
- - Screw
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- - Sprockets
POWER TRANSMISSION
- COUPLINGS
- - Flexible
- DRIVES
- - Belt-Vee
- - Gear
- - Roller Chain Drive
|
Brands
 
CXT Bushing
MHE Bushing
Accu-Torch
MXT Bushing
Martin Elite Series
Clean Flight Wing
Blue-Flex Grid Coupling
 
Martin Sprocket & Gear Inc.
Contact Info
Email: Martin01@martinsprocket.com
Phone: 817-258-3000
Fax: 817-258-3333
Street Address
3100 Sprocket Dr.
P.O. Box 91588
Arlington, TX 76015
Social Media
Other Branches
About Us

Martin Sprocket & Gear was founded in 1951 by Joe Martin Sr. Over the decades Martin has expanded through machining, fabrication, forging, casting, powdered metal technology and machined & injection molded plastic of power transmission components, material handling products and industrial hand tools. Martin has grown to include manufacturing and sales facilities strategically located worldwide. Martin's philosophy is simple. "Make a quality product, have plenty of it available and be easy to do business with!" Martin accomplishes this by combining the convenience of regional & branch manufacturing plants with the strength of our distributors.

Where to Buy

Contact Martin or request a quote from our website.

We look forward to quoting your power transmission parts, material handling projects or your hand tools needs. To use our online quote request tool, simply select your product below, enter the details of your project, and thenĀ a friendly Martin representative will be in touch right away with pricing and delivery time-frames.

North Coast Media, LLC