Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
AGGREGATE PLANTS-COMPLETE
- PORTABLE
- - Crushing Plants
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- CRUSHERS
- - Crusher Parts
DREDGING
- COMPONENTS, DREDGES
- - Drives
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Conveyor Belting
- - Conveyor Pulleys
- CONVEYORS
- - Belt
POWER TRANSMISSION
- COUPLINGS
- - Flexible
- - Mechanical
- DRIVES
- - Belt-Vee
- - Variable Speed
|
Brands
 
Maska 'QD' Bushings
Maska Starflex
Maska Flex
Maska 4-Flex
 
Maska
Contact Info
Email: maska.sales@baldor.com
Phone: 418-883-3322
Toll Free: 800-463-8928
Fax: 418-883-2020
Street Address
180 Gagnon Blvd.
Ste. Claire, QC G0R 2V0 Canada
Other Branches
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC